Contact Us



OUR DETAILS

CBD Contracting Group Pty Ltd
135-141 Abbotsford Street
North Melbourne 3051
ABN 54 727 060 636 ACN 150 989 263

T 03 9376 0822

BUILDER
Scott Smith
ssmith@cbdcontracting.com.au

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER
Phoebe Moore
phoebe@cbdcontracting.com.au

ACCOUNTS
Clifford Gooi
accounts@cbdcontracting.com.au

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Donald Moore
donald@cbdcontracting.com.au

PROJECT MANAGER
Scott Charlton
scottc@cbdcontracting.com.au

Stuart Burgess
stuartb@cbdcontracting.com.au

Simon Lauritz
simon@cbdcontracting.com.au

Martin Noakes
martin@cbdcontracting.com.au